Program Committee 2010-2011

Julie Fell, Chair, University of Iowa, Julie-fell@uiowa.edu

Deborah Kepple-Mamros, Graceland University, kepple@graceland.edu

Mary Cisar, St. Olaf College,  cisar@stolaf.edu

Heather Peterson, University of Minnesota – Twin Cities, peter909@umn.edu

Kelly Brooks, Capella University, kbrooks@capella.edu

Gale Lanning, MN State College-Southeast Technical, glanning@southeastmn.edu

Courtney Arne, Des Moines Area Community College,  clarne@dmacc.edu